Categories
Community

Camp Tawow – Candle Lake

Revised Calendar – New Open Dates Available for Booking.

  • Damage Deposit $ 300.oo at time of Booking. Non-refundable if cancelled. Returned upon
    satisfactory review of Camp.
  • Rates: Band Members – $ 500.oo /Night, Non-Band Members – $ 750.oo/Night.
  • Check-in (3:00 pm Sharp), Check-out (11:00 am Sharp).

    June 2020
  • Saturday. June 6 – Monday, June 16 (Checkout)
  • Saturday. June 20 – Tuesday, June 23 (Checkout)
  • Thursday, June 25 – Friday, June 26 (Checkout) – One Night available
  • Sunday, June 28 – Friday, July 3 (Checkout)

    July 2020
  • Monday, July 6 – Thursday, July 9 (Checkout)
  • Sunday, July 12 – Monday, July 13 (Checkout) – One Night available

    August 2020
  • Monday, August 3 – Wednesday, August 5 (Checkout)
  • Sunday, August 16 – Friday, August 21 (Checkout)
  • Sunday, August 23 – Friday, August 28 (Checkout)
  • Sunday, August 30 thru to September 5th, Open September 6th, then open to September 30.

    Please phone Penny Cameron at Band Office to Book; (306) 467-4523. Any other questions, phone
    Garnet as well.

Categories
Community COVID-19

Security Continues

Categories
Community COVID-19

RE: Reopening of the Province of Saskatchewan

Categories
Community COVID-19

BOCN Easter Note

Categories
Community COVID-19

Emergency Management Update – Rosthern Medical Clinic

Categories
Community

ABORIGINAL DAY

In support of Constable Robin Cameron Education Complex grade 12 graduation celebration tomorrow BOCN will celebrate Aboriginal Day next weekend.

Sunday, June 30, 2019 at the arena parking lot. 

4 – 6 pm Family activities & wiener roast 

9:45 pm (approximate start time) Fireworks 

Hope to see you there.